Stop Administering Blindfolded! Join this week’s Tintri Geek Out! Technology Demo Series Session

Do you ever get asked, “Why is my database so slow?” Ever wish you had x-ray vision to see inside? When it comes to database performance, visibility is key.

Join us on January 19th at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT for our Geek Out Technology Demo Series session: SQL Integrated Storage

  • Witness how SQL Integrated Storage will revolutionize your workflows that administrators deal with daily.

  • Learn to manage storage at the database level, offering clarity that helps solve problems.

  • Gain an understanding of why detailed insight per database affords increased data protection and resolution of issues.

  • Discover ways to speed up development cycles and lower the operational burden of non-production databases.

Stop administering blindfolded! Let Tintri give you vision into your databases during this SQL Integrated Storage “Geek Out”. Any and all questions are welcomed.

All Attendees will be entered into a monthly drawing for a chance to win a Nintendo Switch!

(Terms and conditions)

 

REGISTER HERE