Join This Week’s Tintri Geek Out! Technology Demo Series: Happy Little VMs

There’s nothing wrong with having a VM for a friend. The secret to hosting happy little VMs is believing you can do it. Anything that you strongly believe you can do, you can do. As long as you have VMstore. Tintri doesn’t make noisy neighbors. We just make happy little VMs!

Join us on June 1st at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT for our Geek Out! Technology Demo Series session: Happy Little VMs where we will put a lot of good thoughts around:

  • PerVM QOS:
    • Delivers guaranteed performance when you need it for faster insights and increased productivity
    • Automatically adjusts resources in real-time to maintain QoS…simple enough for non-specialists to operate
    • Consistentcy with isolation for every app, VM, and database
  • Troubleshooting Latency:
    • Visibility with value through real-time analytics that provide latency stats for each VM, enabling you to troubleshoot in seconds

Isn’t there a happy little virtual storage administrator hidden inside every single one of us? Let’s find out together!

All Attendees will be entered into a drawing for a chance to win a Nintendo Switch! (Terms and conditions)

REGISTER HERE