Don’t Miss the Latest Tintri Geek Out! Technology Demo Series: Tintri Analytics Makes the Invisible Visible

You don't need x-ray vision or a crystal ball to gain data insights for future planning, because Tintri Analytics is predictive analytics. It allows your organization to clearly see what was previously indiscernible, so you can prepare and allocate resources accordingly.

Join us Sept 28th 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT for our Geek Out! Technology Demo Series session: Tintri Analytics Makes the Invisible Visible. Unexpected will be a thing of the past after learning about:

  • analytics-based cyber resilience
  • predictive analytics-based planning
  • monitoring trends by managed object
  • understanding application resources consumption

Toss the tea leaves and tear up the astrology chart, because the stars have already aligned for your data management! It’s time to discover how Tintri Analytics Makes the Invisible Visible!

All attendees will be entered into a drawing for a chance to win a Nintendo Switch! (Terms and conditions)

 

REGISTER HERE