Join This Week’s Tintri Geek Out! Technology Demo Series: SyncVM “Refreshment” Disks

Ever need to refresh your data and don't have the time? Need a database reset for testing or QA and can't afford to wait hours, let alone days? Pour yourself a nice, cool drink and join us to learn how Tintri can make data management much more refreshing!

Sidle on up to the poolside bar (or your desk) on July 6th at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT for our Geek Out! Technology Demo Series session: SyncVM “Refreshment” Disks and you’ll learn:

  • How to revert individual datasets quickly and easily without moving data
  • How to save boatloads of developer time by speeding up iterative testing
  • How to quickly set up multiple VMs with varying data checkpoints for validation

Summer is hot! Let’s take a Geek Out! break together and watch some very cool SyncVM “refreshment” in action.

All attendees will be entered into a drawing for a chance to win a Nintendo Switch! (Terms and conditions)

REGISTER HERE