Get Ready for the Latest Tintri Geek Out! Technology Demo Series Session: Keep the Ransomware Goblins Away

Don’t look away! Don’t turn your back! The ransomware goblins are after your data, and they are super spooky! No need to have the fright of your life though, because just when they think they’ve got you right where they want you (stressed and distracted), Tintri shows up to send those creepers packing!

Join us Oct 19th 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT for our Geek Out! Technology Demo Series session: Keep the Ransomware Goblins Away, presented by Steve Phillips. Expect the best kind of chills, as you learn about:

  • What to do when an attack happens
  • What factors affect remediation
  • How to protect data and minimize risk
  • How close you can get to zero RPO/RTO

Trick or Treat your way to our most ghoulish Geek Out! ever, and consider preparing by watching a scary movie or listening to Thriller. There will be trivia!

All attendees will be entered into a drawing for a chance to win a custom branded Nintendo Switch! (Terms and conditions)

 

REGISTER HERE