Geek Out Wednesday

REGISTER HERE


 

By completing this form, you consent to receive Tintri Marketing emails. You may unsubscribe from emails at any time.

Start your New Year off right with this unique Tintri Geek Out! Technology Demo Series Session

We can’t always predict what may be coming at us, but we can resolve to prepare ourselves for any eventuality of IT changes and challenges in the upcoming year.

Join us on January 5th 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT for our first Geek Out! Technology Demo Series session of the year: You’re the Star of the Data Center

  • Learn to navigate through the numerous options for efficiently backing up and restoring VMs.
  • Challenge your analytical skills, as we discuss how to understand what performance impact a new application would have.
  • Discover the secret to defeating ransomware or automating your workload balancing tasks.

Come “Geek Out” with us and see for yourself how Tintri VMstore can transform your year. With Tintri VMstore in your toolkit, you will reclaim valuable time to focus on your most important New Year’s resolutions!

All Attendees will be entered into a monthly drawing for a chance to win a Nintendo Switch! (Terms and conditions)